Control Stations - Hazardous Area - Technor TNCC

Control Stations - Hazardous Area - Technor TNCC

Control Stations - Hazardous Area Zone 1 & Zone 2 Control Stations

ATEX Control Stations

Control Box/Station, Ex e/i, AISI 316 Stainless Steel
Acid Resistant Stainless Steel SS316
DNV-2003-OSL-ATEX-0042 Control Station  

Technor TNCC range of hazardous area control boxes/stations are designed to meet the requirements of the oil, gas, offshore, onshore, petrochemical and marine industries - suitable for installations where an explosive atmosphere may be present.

Control Station Specification
Material : Acid resistant stainless steel SS316 
IP Rating : IP66 standard (67 and 68 upon request)
Temperature :  -40ºC to +60ºC 
Approvals :  DNV-2003-OSL-ATEX-0042, GOST
Standards :  EN50014, EN50018, EN 50019, EN 50028
Lid/Door gasket : Neoprene (-40 to +100ºC) Silicone ( -40 to +200ºC) 
Surface treatment : Acidized Pickling as standard Electropolished option  Material thickness : Min. 1,5 mm (depending on the box size) 
Earthing : Internal earth bar/bracketExternal earth bracket 
Drain Plug : Optional
Other options Ref. Technor TNCN

Technor EX manufacture explosion proof and hazardous area electrical equipment (Zone 1 and Zone) for oil, gas and petrochemical industries : terminal boxes, junction boxes, control stations, switches, flameproof enclosures, audio and visual signals, lighting and plugs and sockets.

T&D UK distribute standard and customised Ex edm Control Stations for Hazardous Area and Explosion Protection installations in Zone 1, Zone 21, Zone 2 and Zone 22 with ATEX certification - hazardous area control stations are available in GRP, stainless steel, cast iron and aluminium for explosive atmospheres. Versions include : Emergency Stop Station, Emergency Power Off, Emergency Stop Start Station, Stop Station, Start Station, Stop/Start Station.


Technor - Explosion Proof, Hazardous Area Control Box-Station (ATEX) - TNCC


Technor Electrical Equipment - Hazardous Area (Zones 1 2 ATEX) Explosion Proof

UK Time - GMT: